Super Lawyers' 2023 Lists Honor Aronberg Goldgehn Attorneys


Aronberg Goldgehn is pleased to announce firm attorneys have been re-selected to Super Lawyers’ Illinois lists and elevated from the Rising Stars list to the Super Lawyers list in 2023.

This year’s honorees include:

Super Lawyers:
Christopher J. Bannon
Jay A. Frank
Amy M. Gibson*
Thomas K. Hanekamp
Benjamin E. Haskin*
William L. Niro
John C. Sciaccotta
Blooma Stark
Sharon S. Zaban
Michael A. Zaslavsky

Rising Stars:
Chidinma O. Ahukanna
Staci L. Balbirer
Karen R. Mills

* Indicates newly elevated honoree

The Super Lawyers and Rising Stars lists are prestigious awards, recognizing attorneys through peer recognition and professional accomplishments. No more than five percent of lawyers in each state are named to the Super Lawyers lists. The Rising Stars list recognizes only 2.5 percent of attorneys in each state who are 40 years old or younger or who have been in practice for less than 10 years.

For more information, visit Super Lawyers.

Aronberg Goldgehn is a premier full-service business law and litigation firm. The firm represents clients ranging from entrepreneurial individuals and middle-market businesses to Fortune 500 companies. Continuing its more than 130-year presence in the Chicago-area legal landscape, firm attorneys assist and counsel clients in a broad range of complex business transactions, commercial litigation, commercial litigation, employment law and intellectual property matters and offer a full suite of personal legal services.

225 W. Washington St.Suite 2800Chicago, Illinois 60606

301 S. County Farm RoadSuite AWheaton, Illinois 60187