Aronberg Goldgehn Launches New Executive Management Committee


Aronberg Goldgehn has established a new firm governance model with the creation of an Executive Management Committee. The members of the firm’s new Executive Management Committee are Amy M. Gibson, Paul A. Gilman, Jerry Holisky, Elizabeth Lazzara, John C. Sciaccotta and Sharon S. Zaban.

Collectively, the members bring a wealth of talent, experience, great ideas, and an unwavering dedication to the growth and success of the firm and its people.

The new Executive Management Committee is co-chaired by Elizabeth Lazzara and Jerry Holisky. Elizabeth co-chairs the firm’s Divorce and Family Law practice and Women’s Initiative, and chairs the firm’s Marketing Committee. Jerry co-chairs the firm’s Business Divorce and Complex Ownership Disputes practice. Jerry previously served as co-Managing Member, prior to the firm’s adoption of a management committee structure. Christopher Bannon, previously co-Managing Member, now serves as the firm’s general counsel.

In 2022, the firm celebrated its 130th anniversary, and expanded its DuPage County office Wheaton, Illinois. Next spring, Aronberg Goldgehn will relocate its headquarters to 225 W. Washington Street in downtown Chicago.

Aronberg Goldgehn is a premier full-service business law and litigation firm. The firm represents clients ranging from entrepreneurial individuals and middle-market businesses to Fortune 500 companies. Continuing its 130-year presence in the Chicago-area legal landscape, firm attorneys assist and counsel clients in a broad range of complex business transactions, commercial litigation and intellectual property matters, and offer a full suite of personal legal services, including estate planning, probate, tax and family law.

225 W. Washington St.Suite 2800Chicago, Illinois 60606

301 S. County Farm RoadSuite AWheaton, Illinois 60187