Super Lawyers' 2024 Lists Honor Aronberg Goldgehn Attorneys


Illinois Super Lawyers has released their 2024 Super Lawyer and Rising Star rankings, and Aronberg Goldgehn is pleased to announce that all 12 of the firm’s winning attorneys from 2023 have retained their positions on these prestigious lists.

Those named to the 2024 lists include:

Super Lawyers:
Christopher J. Bannon
Jay A. Frank
Amy M. Gibson
Benjamin E. Haskin
William L. Niro
John C. Sciaccotta
Blooma Stark
Sharon S. Zaban
Michael A. Zaslavsky

Rising Stars:
Chidinma O. Ahukanna
Staci L. Balbirer
Karen R. Mills

Super Lawyers recognition is a high honor, as no more than five percent of lawyers in each state are named Super Lawyers and no more than 2.5 percent are named Rising Stars. Named attorneys are selected by their peers based on their professional accomplishments and strong reputations.

Aronberg Goldgehn is a premier full-service business law and litigation firm with offices in Chicago and Wheaton, Illinois. The firm represents clients ranging from entrepreneurial individuals and middle-market businesses to Fortune 500 companies. Continuing its more than 130-year presence in the Chicago-area legal landscape, firm attorneys assist and counsel clients in a broad range of complex business transactions and commercial litigation matters, and offer a full suite of personal legal services, including estate and tax planning and family law.

225 W. Washington St.Suite 2800Chicago, Illinois 60606

301 S. County Farm RoadSuite AWheaton, Illinois 60187